Sergey Ulyanovsky, artist

Russia, Moscow
Sergey Ulyanovsky, artist - buy painting, print of artist Sergey Ulyanovsky

Sergey Ulyanovsky was born in 1956 in Biysk, a small town in the Altai region. He used to always paint and earned a nickname of the “painter” as early as in pre-school age. He painted at home and in school, in an art studio of the local pioneer club and in the army, when he was called up for the service. 

 

He has lived in Moscow since 1977. From 1977 till 1983, he attended the studio of Afanasiy Sukhinin, a remarkable Moscow painter, who combined the achievements of St Petersburg and Moscow painting schools in his works, an apprentice of academicians Nikolai Romadin, Porfiry Krylov, Aleksey Gritsai, Nikolai Zhukov and Aleksandr Deyneka, as well as a portraitist Konstantin Kitayka.  

 

Since 1980, he took part in group exhibitions first in Moscow, and then abroad – in Bahrain and Sweden, at the Embassy of Mexico to Russia and the Federal Communications Agency, as well as Muranovo Museum Reserve; he is also a permanent exhibitor at JSC “Marka”. The artist’s personal exhibitions took place at the Lenin Komsomol Automobile Plant House of Culture in 1989, at the Embassy of Croatia to Russia in 2011, and in FSUE PTC “Marka” in 2013.
 
Mr. Ulyanovsky is a member of the Union of Artist of Russia (UAR). He is a recipient of the UAR Medal and several diplomas.

 

Sergey Ulyanovsky is one of the leading postal miniature painters. The postage stamps he designed have taken part in Russian and international exhibitions, and become the best Russian stamps more than once. The souvenir sheet dedicated to the 700th birth anniversary of Venerable Sergius of Radonezh won the 2014 WIPA Grand Prix.

 

Sergey Ulyanovsky is a prominent representative of the realistic school. He makes landscapes, portraits and still-life paintings. He constantly goes on plein-airs not only within Russia but also to Italy, Croatia, Liechtenstein and other countries.
 
The artist’s paintings are in private collections in France, Hong Kong, Malta, Sweden, Turkey and United States. There are approximately 40 works in Germany alone. The artists also designed offices and branches of Russian and foreign companies.

Works of artist

The evening before the holiday
The evening before the holiday
2018, canvas, oil, 85x120 cm
Sergey Ulyanovsky
Price on request
April in the forest
April in the forest
2018, canvas, oil, 100x120 cm
Sergey Ulyanovsky
Price on request
On the river Svir
On the river Svir
2018, canvas, oil, 70x110 cm
Sergey Ulyanovsky
Price on request
Athens and Piraeus from Mount Filopappa in the evening
Athens and Piraeus from Mount Filopappa in the evening
2018, canvas, oil, 70x100 cm
Sergey Ulyanovsky
Price on request
Appian road
Appian road
2018, canvas, oil, 60x80 cm
Sergey Ulyanovsky
Price on request
Long-awaited May
Long-awaited May
2018, canvas, oil, 120x120 cm
Sergey Ulyanovsky
Price on request
The Artist's GuestBook

Сергей Ульяновский, художник

Россия, Москва
Сергей Ульяновский, художник - купить картину, принт художника Сергея Ульяновского

Сергей Ульяновский родился в 1956 году в Бийске - по российским меркам небольшом городе на Алтае. Рисовал всегда, и уже в дошкольном возрасте получил прозвище "художник". Рисовал дома и в школе, в изостудии городского Дома пионеров и в армии, когда призвали на службу. 


С 1977 года живет в Москве. С 1977 по 1983 год - занимался в студии А.Е.Сухинина - замечательного московского художника, соединившего в своем творчестве достижения петербургской и московской школ живописи, ученика академиков Н.М. Ромадина, П.Н. Крылова, А.М. Грицая, Н.Н. Жукова, А.А. Дейнеки, портретиста К.Д. Китайки.  


С 1980 года участвовал в групповых выставках сначала в Москве, а затем и за рубежом: в Бахрейне, Швеции, в Посольстве Мексики в Москве, в Федеральном агентстве связи, музее-заповеднике "Мураново", постоянный участник выставок АО "Марка". Персональные выставки художника прошли в 1989 году в ДК АЗЛК и в 2011 году в Посольстве Хорватии в Москве, в 2013 году в ИТЦ "Марка".

 

Член Союза художников России. Награжден дипломами и медалью СХР.

Сергей Ульяновский - один из ведущих художников почтовой миниатюры. Почтовые марки художника были участниками российских и международных выставок, неоднократно становились лучшими марками России. По итогам конкурса WIPA на лучшую марку 2014 года почтовый блок, посвященный 700-летию со дня рождения преподобного Сергия Радонежского, получил гран-при.


Сергей Ульяновский - яркий представитель русской реалистической школы. Пишет пейзажи, портреты, натюрморты. Постоянно выезжает на пленэры не только в России, но и за рубеж: в Италию, Хорватию, Лихтенштейн, другие страны.

 

Картины художника находятся в частных собраниях во Франции, США, Турции, Швеции, Гонконге, на Мальте, только в Германии находится около 40 работ художника. Расписывал апартаменты и офисы представительств российских и иностранных компаний.

Работы художника

Вечер перед праздником
Вечер перед праздником
2018, холст, масло, 85x120 см
Сергей Ульяновский
Цена по запросу
Апрель в лесу
Апрель в лесу
2018, холст, масло, 100x120 см
Сергей Ульяновский
Цена по запросу
По реке Свирь
По реке Свирь
2018, холст, масло, 70x110 см
Сергей Ульяновский
Цена по запросу
Афины и Пирей с горы Филопаппа вечером
Афины и Пирей с горы Филопаппа вечером
2018, холст, масло, 70x100 см
Сергей Ульяновский
Цена по запросу
Аппиева дорога
Аппиева дорога
2018, холст, масло, 60x80 см
Сергей Ульяновский
Цена по запросу
Долгожданный май
Долгожданный май
2018, холст, масло, 120x120 см
Сергей Ульяновский
Цена по запросу
Гостевая книга